Change
is the new
constant.

Never before have the expectations of target groups changed so quickly, never before have the requirements of brand communication been so complex. People want to be unique and belong at the same time. This tension offers great potential in communication.

Communication is no longer divided into B2B, B2C or HR, but is Human2Human communication - internally and externally.

The basis of all communication is the "shared purpose". This enables "shared understanding" and leads to "shared behavior" - and thus to corporate success.

We transform your brand communication to maximum efficiency and thus added value. Our expertise lies in the following areas

Market

Understanding and retaining customers

 
Customers of yesterday are different today. At the same time, there are increasingly more players offering the same services and products. Expectations are rising that each company must deliver consistently good performance. Given this background, a high level of customer loyalty gives you reliability.

In communication, the recipient decides what the message is. So do your customers when they make a decision for or against your brand.

We are aware of that. With this sharpened understanding, you can target your communication more effectively and successfully build long-term customer loyalty.

CONCEPT X - your management consultants for

  • Market segmentation
  • Customer experience strategy
  • Customer centricity transformation
  • Growth strategies

Purpose

Value-oriented action wins

 
Consumers have become prosumers: In the past, purchasing decisions depended largely on the value proposition. Today, the values of the provider are becoming increasingly important. Never before has a clear social and ideal positioning been more in demand. The attitude of your company is evidently becoming an economic success factor.

Attitude basically reflects the company's right to exist. All stakeholders identify with it. Developing this together with them is one of our core competencies. Then communicating your newly defined attitude in a targeted manner: For more identification, transparency and sustainable value creation with high customer loyalty.

CONCEPT X - your management consultants for

  • Development of the corporate culture
  • Purpose definition
  • Values ​​& responsibility
  • Leadership culture

Brand

Corporate success due to strong brands

 
Brand is much more than a logo or a product. Brands are created in people's minds. Strong brands are aware of their identity and values, live them and create an emotional world of experience. This is how you turn your customers into fans and your employees into ambassadors!

With an authentic, lived brand positioning, we jointly create the foundation for your identification - internally and externally. To achieve this, a brand strategy is just as important as the right creative communication.

CONCEPT X - your management consultants for

  • Brand strategy
  • Corporate branding
  • Employer branding
  • Internal branding

Communication

Create genuine, engaging brand experiences

 
Creative communication creates strong brands. It makes your brand tangible, differentiates from others, and ultimately decides whether you buy or not. It is the key to more esteem and added value for your company.

Together we create such experiences. Coherent, surprising, touching and always with that extra bit of creativity.

Consistency is key. The time when analog and digital communication could be considered separately is gone. The only way to be truly successful is to communicate the same attitude, values, and services authentically and emotionally across all brand touchpoints.

Therefore: Let's look at your communication holistically.

CONCEPT X - your management consultants for

  • Live
  • Analogue
  • Digital
  • PR

Organization

Those who benefit from disruptive change are ready to change and have the confidence to reinvent themselves. Innovation, inspiration and creativity drive organizations to top performance. The collective experience of the Corona period is changing the world of work continuously, sometimes suddenly. In any case, sustainable.

Working is more digital, more flexible and more agile. The focus is on people, they strive for connection. Relationships, emotions and interaction. Transformation, digitization and new work do not succeed on instruction. To do this, you need the undiscovered resources in your own company and we support you in uncovering them and then using them to add value.

CONCEPT X - your management consultants for

  • New Work & Newsroom
  • Digitalization
  • Coaching & Leadership Development
  • Transformation / change management

Contact

Rheine
Hörstkamp 7
48431 Rheine
+49 (0)5971 1632-0
rheine@conceptx.de
Coblenz
Löhrstraße 87 a
56068 Coblenz
+49 (0)261 973 299-0
coblenz@conceptx.de
Cologne
Gemarkenstraße 12
51069 Cologne
+49 (0)172 241 8683
cologne@conceptx.de
Hamburg
Zesenstrasse 22

Veränderung
ist die neue
Konstante.

Strategische Transformation Ihrer Markenkommunikation.

Noch nie haben sich die Erwartungen der Zielgruppen so schnell verändert, noch nie waren die Anforderungen der Markenkommunikation so komplex. Menschen wollen einzigartig sein und zeitgleich dazugehören. Dieses Spannungsverhältnis bietet in der Kommunikation große Potenziale.

Kommunikation teilt sich nicht mehr in B2B, B2C oder HR, sondern ist Human2Human Kommunikation – intern wie extern.

Basis aller Kommunikation ist der „shared purpose“. Dieser ermöglicht das „shared understanding“ und führt zum „shared behavior“ – und somit zum Unternehmenserfolg.

Klassische Werbe Kampagnen bis zur Beratung für die Digitalisierung.

Wir transformieren Ihre Markenkommunikation zu maximaler Effizienz und somit Wertschöpfung. Unsere Kompetenz steckt dabei in den Bereichen

Markt

Kunden verstehen und binden

Kunden von gestern sind heute andere. Zeitgleich gibt es immer mehr Anbieter gleicher Dienstleistungen und Produkte. Die Erwartungen an jedes Unternehmen steigen, stets gute Performance zu liefern. Eine hohe Kundenbindung gibt Ihnen vor diesem Hintergrund Sicherheit.

In der Kommunikation entscheiden die Empfänger:innen die Botschaft. So auch Ihre Kunden bei der Entscheidung für oder gegen Ihre Marke.

Das haben wir verstanden. Mit diesem geschärften Verständnis richten Sie Ihre Kommunikation gezielter aus und binden Ihre Kunden langfristig erfolgreich.

CONCEPT X – Ihre Unternehmensberater:innen für

  • Marktsegmentierung
  • Customer Experience Strategie
  • Customer Centricity Transformation
  • Wachstumsstrategien

Haltung

Wertorientiertes Handeln gewinnt

Aus Konsumenten wurden Prosumenten: Früher hingen Kaufentscheidungen maßgeblich vom Leistungsversprechen ab. Heute rücken die Werte des Anbieters in den Vordergrund. Noch nie war eine klare gesellschaftliche und ideelle Positionierung gefragter. Die Haltung Ihres Unternehmens wird nachweisbar zum wirtschaftlichen Erfolgsfaktor.

Haltung reflektiert im Grunde die Existenzberechtigung des Unternehmens. Mit ihr identifizieren sich alle Stakeholder. Das gemeinsam mit Ihnen zu entwickeln, ist eine unserer Kernkompetenzen. Ihre neu definierte Haltung anschließend zielgerichtet kommunizieren: Für mehr Identifikation, Transparenz und eine nachhaltige Wertschöpfung bei hoher Kundenbindung.

CONCEPT X – Ihre Unternehmensberater:innen für

  • Erarbeitung der Unternehmenskultur
  • Purpose Definition
  • Werte & Verantwortung
  • Führungskultur

Marke

Unternehmenserfolg durch starke Marken

Marke ist weit mehr als Logo oder Produkt. Marke entsteht in den Köpfen der Menschen. Starke Marken kennen ihre Identität und Werte, leben diese und schaffen eine emotionale Erlebniswelt. So machen Sie aus Ihren Kunden Fans und aus Mitarbeitenden Botschafter!

Mit einer authentischen, gelebten Markenpositionierung schaffen wir gemeinsam das Fundament für ihre Identifikation – nach innen und außen. Dafür ist eine Markenstrategie ebenso wichtig wie die passende, kreative Kommunikation.

CONCEPT X – Ihre Unternehmensberater:innen für

  • Markenstrategie
  • Corporate Branding
  • Employer Branding
  • Internal Branding

Kommunikation

Echte, bindende Markenerlebnisse schaffen

Kreative Kommunikation schafft starke Marken. Sie macht Ihre Marke erst erlebbar, hebt sie ab und entscheidet schlussendlich über Kauf oder Nicht-Kauf. Sie ist der Schlüssel zu mehr Wertschätzung und Wertschöpfung für Ihr Unternehmen.

Gemeinsam schaffen wir solche Erlebnisse. Stimmig, überraschend, berührend und stets mit dem Extra an Kreativität.

Konsistenz ist die Devise. Vorbei die Zeit, in der analoge und digitale Kommunikation getrennt betrachtet werden konnten. Wirklich erfolgreich ist, wer über alle Markenkontaktpunkte - aka Brand Touchpoints – dieselbe Haltung, Werte und Leistungen authentisch und emotional erlebbar macht.

Deshalb: Betrachten wir Ihre Kommunikation ganzheitlich.

CONCEPT X – Ihre Unternehmensberater:innen für

  • Live
  • Analog
  • Digital
  • PR

Organisation

Wer vom disruptiven Wandel profitiert, ist bereit sich zu verändern und hat das Zutrauen, sich neu zu erfinden. Innovation, Inspiration und Kreativität treiben Organisationen zu Höchstleistungen. Die kollektive Erfahrung der Corona-Zeit verändert die Arbeitswelt kontinuierlich, zeitweise auch schlagartig. In jedem Fall nachhaltig.

Arbeiten ist digitaler, flexibler und agiler. Der Mensch steht im Mittelpunkt, er strebt nach Verbundenheit. Beziehungen, Emotionen und Interaktion. Transformation, Digitalisierung und New Work gelingen nicht auf Anweisung. Dafür brauchen sie die unentdeckten Ressourcen im eigenen Unternehmen und wir unterstützen Sie dabei, sie freizulegen und anschließend wertschöpfend einzusetzen

CONCEPT X – Ihre Unternehmensberater:innen für

  • New Work & Newsroom
  • Digitalisierung
  • Coaching & Leadership Development
  • Transformation / Change Management

Kontakt

Rheine
Hörstkamp 7
48431 Rheine
+49 (0)5971 16132-0
rheine@conceptx.de
Koblenz
Löhrstraße 87 a
56068 Koblenz
+49 (0)261 973 299-0
koblenz@conceptx.de
Köln
Gemarkenstraße 12
51069 Köln
+49 (0)172 241 8683
koeln@conceptx.de
Hamburg
Zesenstrasse 22