You’re a true brand!

Then why haven't we met you yet? That's exactly what we need for our team.

You ask brave questions and give honest answers? You don't mince words because your good ideas must be shared? Just as we take a holistic look at brands, it's the whole person that counts in our team. We have them all: the loud, the quiet. The free-thinking, the rational. The crazy and the thoughtful. It doesn't matter. Because what unites us is that the same things are important to us: Strategy and communication that are fun and, above all, make sense. Our environment. And our musketeer mentality when something needs to get done. What is important to you? Show us and apply now!

Pick one:

There was nothing for you yet?

Your specialty was not yet listed in our current vacancies? That means nothing yet! We would be happy to get to know you and find out together whether there is a suitable place for you in our team. Send us your speculative application now. We are looking forward to it!

Vanessa Salomon CONCEPT X

Vanessa Salomon

Market & Brand
„Gatekeeper brand – only those who convince succeed!“
The brand as market access? Absolutely. Because the more complex the world is, the stronger your brand has to be in order to stand out, generate relevance and differentiate itself from competitors.
In the process, brands evolve just as companies do themselves or as their markets do with all the relevant players. That is why companies with visions can't avoid a well-founded brand development.
In this respect, working out your brand core is probably the most exciting task for me - because it depends both on the people who ultimately fill it with life and on clear, measurable data. Only the consolidation of all factors forms an authentic, sustainable and meaningful brand.
In my role as Strategic Brand Consultant at CONCEPT X, I have had the privilege of supporting many entrepreneurs in their change process. My brand strategy assessments and the resulting recommendations for action are characterized by a good portion of heart and mind.
Desiree Biegel CONCEPT X

Desiree Biegel

Brand & Communication
„Success comes from managing and living a brand sustainably.“
I'm particularly fascinated by how strong brands and clever communication can have an impact on more sustainable practices. I love it when not only some individuals but the whole company benefit and at the same time our environment is treated responsibly in the process.
Then attitude and good stories emerge. Then people and companies also have relevant things to tell. Please do it in such a way that it is exciting, fits to the brand and continuously contributes to it.
Many companies don't know how and where to start. That's why, in a first step, I develop brand strategies and communication concepts with CONCEPT X, showing how companies can communicate more successfully in a structured way. In doing so, I ensure a clear, common understanding of the brand identity in close exchange.
In the second step, I also support my clients in their communications - as a strategic thinking and inspiring creative partner in one. By the way, this is how a sustainable approach with a long-term effect is created.

Contact

Rheine
Hörstkamp 7
48431 Rheine
+49 (0)5971 16132-0
rheine@conceptx.de
Coblenz
Löhrstraße 87 a
56068 Coblenz
+49 (0)261 973 299-0
coblenz@conceptx.de
Cologne
Gemarkenstraße 12
51069 Cologne
+49 (0)172 241 8683
cologne@conceptx.de
Hamburg
Zesenstrasse 22

Du bist mal ne Marke!

Warum haben wir Dich dann noch nicht kennengelernt? Genau das brauchen wir für unser Team.

Du stellst mutige Fragen und gibst ehrliche Antworten? Du nimmst kein Blatt vor den Mund, denn da müssen schon Deine guten Ideen drauf? So wie wir Marken ganzheitlich betrachten, so zählt in unserem Team auch der ganze Mensch. Bei uns gibt es sie alle: Die Lauten, die Ruhigen. Die Freidenkenden, die Rationalen. Die Verrückten und Bedachten. Ganz egal. Denn uns verbindet, dass uns dieselben Dinge wichtig sind: Strategie und Kommunikation, die Spaß und vor allem Sinn machen. Unsere Umwelt. Und unsere Musketier-Mentalität, wenn etwas erledigt werden muss. Was ist Dir wichtig? Zeig es uns und bewirb Dich jetzt!

Such Dir was aus:

Da war noch nichts dabei?

In unseren aktuellen offenen Stellen war Dein Spezialgebiet noch nicht dabei? Das heißt noch gar nichts! Gerne lernen wir Dich kennen und finden gemeinsam heraus, ob es den passenden Platz in unserem Team für Dich gibt. Schick uns jetzt Deine Initiativbewerbung. Wir freuen uns drauf!

Vanessa Salomon CONCEPT X

Vanessa Salomon

Markt & Marke
„Gatekeeper Marke – nur wer überzeugt kommt weiter!“
Die Marke als Marktzugang? Ja. Denn je komplexer die Welt, desto stärker muss auch Ihre Marke sein, um aufzufallen, Relevanz zu erzeugen und sich vom Wettbewerber zu differenzieren.
Dabei entwickeln sich Marken genauso weiter, wie die Unternehmen selbst, wie ihre Märkte mit allem relevanten Akteuren. Unternehmen mit Visionen kommen nicht um eine fundierte Markenentwicklung herum.
Ihren Markenkern herauszuarbeiten ist für mich insofern die wohl spannendste Aufgabe – denn er ist sowohl von den Menschen abhängig, die ihn letztlich mit Leben füllen, als auch von klaren, messbaren Daten. Erst die Konsolidierung aller Faktoren formt eine authentische, nachhaltige und bedeutsame Marke.
In meiner Funktion als Strategic Brand Consultant durfte ich bei CONCEPT X schon viele Unternehmer in ihrem Change Prozess unterstützen. Mit dem Ziel, dass sich meine markenstrategischen Bewertungen und daraus resultierenden Handlungsempfehlungen durch eine ordentliche Portion Herz und Verstand auszeichnen.
Desiree Biegel CONCEPT X

Desiree Biegel

Marke & Kommunikation
Unternehmen nachhaltig als Marke führen und leben. Daraus entsteht Erfolg.“
Mich fasziniert besonders, wie sich starke Marken und clevere Kommunikation auf nachhaltigere Vorgehensweisen auswirken können. Wenn nicht nur einzelne, sondern viele Menschen profitieren und dabei mit unserer Umwelt verantwortungsbewusst umgegangen wird, ist etwas wirklich gut aus meiner Sicht.
Dann entstehen Sinn und gute Geschichten. Dann haben Menschen und Unternehmen auch Relevantes zu erzählen. Bitte so, dass es spannend ist, zur Marke passt und kontinuierlich auf sie einzahlt.
Viele Unternehmen wissen nicht, wie und wo sie anfangen sollen. Deshalb entwickle ich mit CONCEPT X im ersten Schritt Markenstrategien oder Kommunikationskonzepte, wie Unternehmen strukturiert erfolgreicher kommunizieren können. Dabei sorge ich im engen Austausch für ein klares, gemeinsames Verständnis der Markenidentität.
Im zweiten Schritt begleite ich meine Kunden auch in der Kommunikation - als strategischer Mitdenker und inspirierender Kreativpartner in Einem. So entsteht dann übrigens auch eine nachhaltige Vorgehensweise mit Langzeiteffekt.

Kontakt

Rheine
Hörstkamp 7
48431 Rheine
+49 (0)5971 16132-0
rheine@conceptx.de
Koblenz
Löhrstraße 87 a
56068 Koblenz
+49 (0)261 973 299-0
koblenz@conceptx.de
Köln
Gemarkenstraße 12
51069 Köln
+49 (0)172 241 8683
koeln@conceptx.de
Hamburg
Zesenstrasse 22