From now on: We are looking for part-time or full-time Marketing Manager in Koblenz (m/f/d)

As management consultants for brand communication, we work strategically and creatively with our clients.

Personal strategy consulting with powerful implementation: brand management, communication, employer branding and online marketing – our focus is on a holistic strategy.
We are convinced: asking questions and listening lead to understanding. And understanding is the beginning of everything: meaningfulness, creativity, value creation and success of beloved brands.

With an authentic, lived brand positioning, we jointly create the foundation for identification – internally and externally. For this, a brand strategy is just as important as the appropriate, creative communication.

That’s why we don’t just act as a sparring partner for our clients, but continually develop them and their brand presence. We think deeply, question and look for meaningful, promising answers.

This is our understanding for all 50 colleagues at CX: whether in Rheine, Cologne and Hamburg or at the Koblenz location with 15 strong team members.

Your mission:

Communication, marketing, and sales often still lack brand strategy – let’s change that together! With you, we want to inspire our customers and realize projects, and we want to sustainably empower them to fill their own corporate brand with life and proudly spread it internally and externally. That’s why it’s essential that you know your way around the marketing world across channels, understand and can control workflows and processes, and independently initiate or implement the necessary steps.

Your central tasks at a glance:

  • Taking care of existing customers in coordination with the consulting department and the management team
  • Operational implementation of marketing projects (online and offline) to achieve brand specific KPIs with planning, budgeting, and control during the course of the project
  • Research of project-relevant information, studies, analyses, etc.; competitive analyses
  • Preparation of presentations, preparation and follow-up of customer meetings and independent follow-up of discussed topics and projects
  • Proactive contribution of ideas for the further development of the customers to be supported and of the company
  • Collaboration on and preparation of annual plans

Your profile:

Are you the person who can advise our clients on communication issues? Who ensures smooth implementation of marketing while always keeping the brand in mind? Who knows how we can best use which channel to achieve our goals? And who knows how to actively help out in a team if she doesn’t know the solution herself. Then you will feel at home with us and be able to live your life to the full. Our team is open, helpful, and ambitious – we want to grow together with you and look forward to good and critical ideas. That’s why it’s best if you’ve studied or trained in the fields of branding, marketing and communications, already gained some work experience and developed a feel for customer needs. Then nothing stands in the way of your career with us!

Our Benefits:

A successful corporate brand, fun in a creative team, exciting clients and projects are definitely what we bring to the table. What else do we promise you? Open dialog, trust & freedom, appreciation & understanding for you and your performance. We will challenge you and support you individually, you will take part in internal trainings, and you can also develop yourself through external trainings. We hold regular development discussions with you and look at your wishes, needs, and potentials. We live an honest and transparent interaction in the team – from the trainee to the boss. You have flexible working hours, can work with your MacBook in the home office or in the office, and our working hours allow an early start into the weekend between 3 and 3:30 pm. We’ve been carbon-neutral since 2020 and are working (with you if you like) to become more and more environmentally friendly. We celebrate successes together and celebrate our CX community in virtual and in-person team events, most recently from Hamburg to Eindhoven. You’ll have the chance to connect with our international contacts across Europe through the 27Names agency network we initiated. Our corporate structure offers agility, fast coordination paths in everyday life and attractive perspectives for personal development. By the way, your workplace is also in a prime location: We are located in the heart of Koblenz, right in the city center. So there are countless options for your lunch break, and you can decide whether you’d rather walk to the castle, eat in the old town, or enjoy the beautiful view from the 6th floor with us.

You don’t believe? Let’s prove it to you!

Desiree Sturm CONCEPT X

Desiree Sturm

Brand & Communication
„Success comes from managing and living a brand sustainably.“
I’m particularly fascinated by how strong brands and clever communication can have an impact on more sustainable practices. I love it when not only some individuals but the whole company benefit and at the same time our environment is treated responsibly in the process.
Then attitude and good stories emerge. Then people and companies also have relevant things to tell. Please do it in such a way that it is exciting, fits to the brand and continuously contributes to it.
Many companies don’t know how and where to start. That’s why, in a first step, I develop brand strategies and communication concepts with CONCEPT X, showing how companies can communicate more successfully in a structured way. In doing so, I ensure a clear, common understanding of the brand identity in close exchange.
In the second step, I also support my clients in their communications – as a strategic thinking and inspiring creative partner in one. By the way, this is how a sustainable approach with a long-term effect is created.
Curious now?
About a message via e-mail or contact form I would be very happy.
 
d.sturm@conceptx.de
Contact me now
Read more

Contact

Rheine
Hörstkamp 7
48431 Rheine
+49 (0)5971 16132-0
rheine@conceptx.de
Coblenz
Löhrstraße 87 a
56068 Coblenz
+49 (0)261 973 299-0
coblenz@conceptx.de
Cologne
Gemarkenstraße 12
51069 Cologne
+49 (0)172 241 8683
cologne@conceptx.de
Hamburg
Zesenstrasse 22

Ab sofort: Wir suchen in Teilzeit oder Vollzeit Marketing Manager in Koblenz (m/w/d)

Als Unternehmensberater*innen für Markenkommunikation arbeiten wir strategisch und kreativ mit unseren Kunden.

Persönliche Strategieberatung mit kraftvoller Umsetzung: Markenführung, Kommunikation, Employer Branding und Onlinemarketing – unser Fokus liegt auf einer ganzheitlichen Strategie.
Wir sind überzeugt: Fragen und Zuhören führen zu Verstehen. Und Verstehen ist der Anfang von allem: Sinnhaftigkeit, Kreativität, Wertschöpfung und Erfolg von geliebten Marken.

Mit einer authentischen, gelebten Markenpositionierung schaffen wir gemeinsam das Fundament für Identifikation – nach innen und außen. Dafür ist eine Markenstrategie ebenso wichtig wie die passende, kreative Kommunikation.

Wir fungieren deshalb nicht einfach als Sparringspartner für unsere Kunden, sondern entwickeln sie und ihre Markenauftritte stetig weiter. Wir denken uns tief rein, hinterfragen und suchen sinnvolle, erfolgsversprechende Antworten.

Das ist unser Verständnis für alle 50 Kollegen bei CX: ob in Rheine, Köln und Hamburg oder am Koblenzer Standort im 15-köpfigen Team.

Deine Mission:

Kommunikation, Marketing und Vertrieb fehlt oft noch die Markenstrategie – das ändern wir gemeinsam! Mit Dir wollen wir unsere Kunden inspirieren und Projekte realisieren und wir wollen sie nachhaltig dazu befähigen, die eigene Unternehmensmarke mit Leben zu füllen und stolz nach innen und außen zu verbreiten. Deshalb ist es wichtig, dass Du Dich in der Marketingwelt kanalübergreifend auskennst, Abläufe und Prozesse verstehst und steuern kannst und eigenständig die nötigen Schritte initiierst oder umsetzt.

Deine zentralen Aufgaben im Überblick:

  • Die Betreuung der Bestandskunden in Abstimmung mit der Beratung und der Geschäftsführung
  • Operative Durchführung von Marketingprojekten (on- und offline) zur Erreichung Markenspezifischer KPIs mit Planung, Budgetierung und -kontrolle im Projektverlauf
  • Recherche von projektrelevanten Informationen, Studien, Analysen und Co.; Wettbewerbsanalysen
  • Erstellung von Präsentationen, Vor- und Nachbereitung von Kundenterminen und eigenständiges Nachhalten der besprochenen Themen und Projekte
  • Proaktives Einbringen von Ideen für die Weiterentwicklung der zu betreuenden Kunden und des Unternehmens
  • Mitarbeit an und Erstellung von Jahresplanungen

Dein Profil:

Bist Du die Person, die unsere Kunden in Fragen der Kommunikation beraten kann? Die für eine reibungslose Umsetzung des Marketings sorgt und dabei die Marke stets im Blick behält? Die weiß, wie wir welchen Kanal am besten einsetzen, um gesteckte Ziele zu erreichen? Und die sich im Team aktiv zu helfen weiß, wenn sie die Lösung nicht selbst kennt. Dann wirst Du Dich bei uns wohlfühlen und voll ausleben können. Unser Team ist offen, hilfsbereit und ambitioniert – wir wollen gemeinsam mit Dir wachsen und freuen uns auf gute und kritische Ideen. Am besten hast Du deshalb in den Bereichen Marke, Marketing und Kommunikation studiert oder eine Ausbildung gemacht, schon erste Berufserfahrung gesammelt und ein Gespür für Kundenbedürfnisse entwickelt. Dann steht Deiner Karriere bei uns nichts im Wege!

Unsere Benefits:

Eine erfolgreiche Unternehmensmarke, Spaß im kreativen Team, spannende Kunden und Projekte bringen wir auf jeden Fall mit. Was wir Dir darüber hinaus versprechen? Offenen Dialog, Vertrauen & Freiheit, Wertschätzung & Verständnis für Dich und Deine Leistung. Wir werden dich fordern und individuell auf Dich zugeschnitten fördern, Du nimmst an internen Weiterbildungen teil und kannst Dich auch durch externe Fortbildungen entwickeln. Wir führen regelmäßige Entwicklungsgespräche und werfen mit Dir gemeinsam den Blick in Deine Wünsche, Bedürfnisse und Potenziale. Wir leben einen ehrlichen und transparenten Umgang im Team – vom Azubi bis zur Chefin. Du hast flexible Arbeitszeiten, kannst mit deinem MacBook im Home Office oder im Office arbeiten und unsere Arbeitszeiten erlauben einen frühen Feierabend zum Wochenende zwischen 15 und 15:30 Uhr. Wir sind seit 2020 klimaneutral und arbeiten (gerne auch mit Dir) daran, immer umweltfreundlicher zu werden. Wir feiern zusammen Erfolge und zelebrieren unsere CX-Community in virtuellen und persönlichen Teamevents, zuletzt von Hamburg bis nach Eindhoven. Du hast die Chance auf Anschluss an unsere internationalen Kontakte in ganz Europa über das von uns initiierte Agenturnetzwerk 27Names. Unsere Unternehmensstruktur bietet Agilität, schnelle Abstimmungswege im Alltag und attraktive Perspektiven zur persönlichen Entwicklung. Schnelle Wege gibt’s übrigens auch von Deinem Arbeitsplatz in bester Lage: Wir sitzen mitten in Koblenz im Herzen der Innenstadt. Für die Mittagspause gibt es also unzählige Optionen und Du entscheidest, ob Du lieber zum Schloss spazierst, in der Altstadt isst oder beim gemeinsamen Essen den schönen Ausblick aus dem 6. Stock mit uns genießt.

Glaubst Du nicht? Beweisen wir Dir!

Desiree Sturm CONCEPT X

Desiree Sturm

Marke & Kommunikation
Unternehmen nachhaltig als Marke führen und leben. Daraus entsteht Erfolg.“
Mich fasziniert besonders, wie sich starke Marken und clevere Kommunikation auf nachhaltigere Vorgehensweisen auswirken können. Wenn nicht nur einzelne, sondern viele Menschen profitieren und dabei mit unserer Umwelt verantwortungsbewusst umgegangen wird, ist etwas wirklich gut aus meiner Sicht.
Dann entstehen Sinn und gute Geschichten. Dann haben Menschen und Unternehmen auch Relevantes zu erzählen. Bitte so, dass es spannend ist, zur Marke passt und kontinuierlich auf sie einzahlt.
Viele Unternehmen wissen nicht, wie und wo sie anfangen sollen. Deshalb entwickle ich mit CONCEPT X im ersten Schritt Markenstrategien oder Kommunikationskonzepte, wie Unternehmen strukturiert erfolgreicher kommunizieren können. Dabei sorge ich im engen Austausch für ein klares, gemeinsames Verständnis der Markenidentität.
Im zweiten Schritt begleite ich meine Kunden auch in der Kommunikation - als strategischer Mitdenker und inspirierender Kreativpartner in Einem. So entsteht dann übrigens auch eine nachhaltige Vorgehensweise mit Langzeiteffekt.
Neugierig geworden?
Über eine Nachricht per E-Mail oder Kontaktformular würde ich mich sehr freuen.
 
d.sturm@conceptx.de
Jetzt kontaktieren

Kontakt