From now on: We are looking for part-time or full-time Social Media Manager in Koblenz (m/f/d)

Your mission:

Brands provide orientation. They stand for values and are on a mission, which is lived internally and externally with good management. The social web is an essential part of the marketing mix, making the brand tangible and approachable for many target groups. That’s why strong brands need a social media strategy that is derived from the brand strategy and consistently developed and managed. You see it the same way and love to translate the brand on the social web strategically, data-driven and creatively together with our customers? Then come along and make sure that our clients’ brands are positively influenced in the long term. That’s why it’s important that you feel comfortable and know your way around Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest, LinkedIn and Co.

Your central tasks at a glance:

  • Conception of holistic B2B and B2C social media strategies
  • Analysis, optimization and continuous development of our customers’ social media presences, competition and trend analyses, embedding in holistic media strategies
  • Customer consulting in the social media environment
  • Conception and idea presentation of social media campaigns
  • Coordination of planned editorial work with customers in editorial tools
  • Collaboration on social media editorial work: depending on talent, from brainstorming to copywriting
  • Management of content production in coordination with creative and marketing management
  • Ongoing market observation, identification and evaluation of trends in the social media, community and paid media environment

Your profile:

Are you ready to work with our team to develop social media strategies that are credible and promising? Can you work with our communications experts to empower our clients to translate their core brand values to the social web? In addition to campaign implementation, do you enjoy measuring, testing and reporting performance and know the relevant KPIs? If so, you either already have experience as a social media manager, a degree in the field of communication sciences or an apprenticeship as a marketing communications specialist. You have already discovered your creative and strategic way of thinking and your presentation skills are strong and convincing. Then nothing stands in the way of your career with us!

Our Benefits:

A successful corporate brand, fun in a creative team, exciting clients and projects are definitely what we bring to the table. What else do we promise you? Open dialog, trust & freedom, appreciation & understanding for you and your performance. We will challenge you and support you individually, you will take part in internal trainings, and you can also develop yourself through external trainings. We hold regular development discussions with you and look at your wishes, needs, and potentials. We live an honest and transparent interaction in the team – from the trainee to the boss. You have flexible working hours, can work with your MacBook in the home office or in the office, and our working hours allow an early start into the weekend between 3 and 3:30 pm. We’ve been carbon-neutral since 2020 and are working (with you if you like) to become more and more environmentally friendly. We celebrate successes together and celebrate our CX community in virtual and in-person team events, most recently from Hamburg to Eindhoven. You’ll have the chance to connect with our international contacts across Europe through the 27Names agency network we initiated. Our corporate structure offers agility, fast coordination paths in everyday life and attractive perspectives for personal development. By the way, your workplace is also in a prime location: We are located in the heart of Koblenz, right in the city center. So there are countless options for your lunch break, and you can decide whether you’d rather walk to the castle, eat in the old town, or enjoy the beautiful view from the 6th floor with us.

As management consultants for brand communication, we work strategically and creatively with our clients.

Personal strategy consulting with powerful implementation: brand management, communication, employer branding and online marketing – our focus is on a holistic strategy.
We are convinced: asking questions and listening lead to understanding. And understanding is the beginning of everything: meaningfulness, creativity, value creation and success of beloved brands.

With an authentic, lived brand positioning, we jointly create the foundation for identification – internally and externally. For this, a brand strategy is just as important as the appropriate, creative communication.

That’s why we don’t just act as a sparring partner for our clients, but continually develop them and their brand presence. We think deeply, question and look for meaningful, promising answers.

This is our understanding for all 50 colleagues at CX: whether in Rheine, Cologne and Hamburg or at the Koblenz location with 15 strong team members.

Desiree Sturm CONCEPT X

Desiree Sturm

Brand & Communication
„Success comes from managing and living a brand sustainably.“
I’m particularly fascinated by how strong brands and clever communication can have an impact on more sustainable practices. I love it when not only some individuals but the whole company benefit and at the same time our environment is treated responsibly in the process.
Then attitude and good stories emerge. Then people and companies also have relevant things to tell. Please do it in such a way that it is exciting, fits to the brand and continuously contributes to it.
Many companies don’t know how and where to start. That’s why, in a first step, I develop brand strategies and communication concepts with CONCEPT X, showing how companies can communicate more successfully in a structured way. In doing so, I ensure a clear, common understanding of the brand identity in close exchange.
In the second step, I also support my clients in their communications – as a strategic thinking and inspiring creative partner in one. By the way, this is how a sustainable approach with a long-term effect is created.
Curious now?
About a message via e-mail or contact form I would be very happy.
 
d.sturm@conceptx.de
Contact me now
Read more

Contact

Rheine
Hörstkamp 7
48431 Rheine
+49 (0)5971 16132-0
rheine@conceptx.de
Coblenz
Löhrstraße 87 a
56068 Coblenz
+49 (0)261 973 299-0
coblenz@conceptx.de
Cologne
Gemarkenstraße 12
51069 Cologne
+49 (0)172 241 8683
cologne@conceptx.de
Hamburg
Zesenstrasse 22

Ab sofort: Wir suchen in Teilzeit oder Vollzeit Social Media Manager in Koblenz (m/w/d)

Deine Mission:

Marken bieten Orientierung. Sie stehen für Werte und sind auf einer Mission, die bei guter Führung nach innen und außen gelebt wird. Das Social Web ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil im Marketing-Mix, der für viele Zielgruppen die Marke erlebbar und nahbar macht. Deshalb brauchen starke Marken eine Social Media Strategie, die sich aus der Markenstrategie ableitet und konsequent entwickelt und geführt wird. Du siehst das genauso und liebst es gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die Marke im Social Web strategisch, datengesteuert und kreativ zu übersetzen? Dann komm mit und sorge dafür, dass die Marken unserer Kunden nachhaltig positiv beeinflusst werden. Deshalb ist es wichtig, dass du dich in Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest, LinkedIn und Co. wohlfühlst und auskennst.

Deine zentralen Aufgaben im Überblick:

  • Konzeption von ganzheitlichen B2B- und B2C-Social Media Strategien
  • Analyse, Optimierung und stetige Weiterentwicklung von Social Media Präsenzen unserer Kunden, Wettbewerbs- und Trendanalysen, Einbettung in ganzheitliche Media-Strategien
  • Kundenberatung im Social Media Umfeld
  • Konzeption und Ideenpräsentation von Social Media Kampagnen
  • Abstimmungen der geplanten Redaktion mit den Kunden in Redaktionstools
  • Mitarbeit an Social Media Redaktion: je nach Talent von der Ideenfindung bis zum Text
  • Management der Contentproduktion in Abstimmung mit den Kreativen und Marketing Management
  • Laufende Marktbeobachtung, Identifikation und Bewertung von Trends im Social Media- , im Community- und im Paid Media Umfeld

Dein Profil:

Bist du bereit mit unserem Team Social Media Strategien zu entwickeln, die glaubwürdig und erfolgsversprechend sind? Kannst du mit unseren Kommunikationsexperten unsere Kunden befähigen, ihre Markenkernwerte ins Social Web zu übersetzen? Hast du neben der Kampagnenumsetzung auch Spaß am Messen, Testen und Reporting der Performance und kennst die relevanten KPIs? Dann hast du entweder schon Erfahrungen als Social Media Manager, ein abgeschlossenes Studium im Bereich der Kommunikationswissenschaften oder eine Ausbildung als Kauffrau/Kaufmann für Marketingkommunikation. Deine kreative und strategische Denkweise hast du schon entdeckt und bist mit deinem Auftritt präsentationsstark und überzeugend. Dann steht deiner Karriere bei uns nichts im Wege!

Unsere Benefits:

Eine erfolgreiche Unternehmensmarke, Spaß im kreativen Team, spannende Kunden und Projekte bringen wir auf jeden Fall mit. Was wir Dir darüber hinaus versprechen? Offenen Dialog, Vertrauen & Freiheit, Wertschätzung & Verständnis für Dich und Deine Leistung. Wir werden dich fordern und individuell auf Dich zugeschnitten fördern, Du nimmst an internen Weiterbildungen teil und kannst Dich auch durch externe Fortbildungen entwickeln. Wir führen regelmäßige Entwicklungsgespräche und werfen mit Dir gemeinsam den Blick in Deine Wünsche, Bedürfnisse und Potenziale. Wir leben einen ehrlichen und transparenten Umgang im Team – vom Azubi bis zur Chefin. Du hast flexible Arbeitszeiten, kannst mit deinem MacBook im Home Office oder im Office arbeiten und unsere Arbeitszeiten erlauben einen frühen Feierabend zum Wochenende zwischen 15 und 15:30 Uhr. Wir sind seit 2020 klimaneutral und arbeiten (gerne auch mit Dir) daran, immer umweltfreundlicher zu werden. Wir feiern zusammen Erfolge und zelebrieren unsere CX-Community in virtuellen und persönlichen Teamevents, zuletzt von Hamburg bis nach Eindhoven. Du hast die Chance auf Anschluss an unsere internationalen Kontakte in ganz Europa über das von uns initiierte Agenturnetzwerk 27Names. Unsere Unternehmensstruktur bietet Agilität, schnelle Abstimmungswege im Alltag und attraktive Perspektiven zur persönlichen Entwicklung. Schnelle Wege gibt’s übrigens auch von Deinem Arbeitsplatz in bester Lage: Wir sitzen mitten in Koblenz im Herzen der Innenstadt. Für die Mittagspause gibt es also unzählige Optionen und Du entscheidest, ob Du lieber zum Schloss spazierst, in der Altstadt isst oder beim gemeinsamen Essen den schönen Ausblick aus dem 6. Stock mit uns genießt.

Als Unternehmensberater*innen für Markenkommunikation arbeiten wir strategisch und kreativ mit unseren Kunden.

Persönliche Strategieberatung mit kraftvoller Umsetzung: Markenführung, Kommunikation, Employer Branding und Onlinemarketing – unser Fokus liegt auf einer ganzheitlichen Strategie.
Wir sind überzeugt: Fragen und Zuhören führen zu Verstehen. Und Verstehen ist der Anfang von allem: Sinnhaftigkeit, Kreativität, Wertschöpfung und Erfolg von geliebten Marken.

Mit einer authentischen, gelebten Markenpositionierung schaffen wir gemeinsam das Fundament für Identifikation – nach innen und außen. Dafür ist eine Markenstrategie ebenso wichtig wie die passende, kreative Kommunikation.

Wir fungieren deshalb nicht einfach als Sparringspartner für unsere Kunden, sondern entwickeln sie und ihre Markenauftritte stetig weiter. Wir denken uns tief rein, hinterfragen und suchen sinnvolle, erfolgsversprechende Antworten.

Das ist unser Verständnis für alle 50 Kollegen bei CX: ob in Rheine, Köln und Hamburg oder am Koblenzer Standort im 15-köpfigen Team.

Desiree Sturm CONCEPT X

Desiree Sturm

Marke & Kommunikation
Unternehmen nachhaltig als Marke führen und leben. Daraus entsteht Erfolg.“
Mich fasziniert besonders, wie sich starke Marken und clevere Kommunikation auf nachhaltigere Vorgehensweisen auswirken können. Wenn nicht nur einzelne, sondern viele Menschen profitieren und dabei mit unserer Umwelt verantwortungsbewusst umgegangen wird, ist etwas wirklich gut aus meiner Sicht.
Dann entstehen Sinn und gute Geschichten. Dann haben Menschen und Unternehmen auch Relevantes zu erzählen. Bitte so, dass es spannend ist, zur Marke passt und kontinuierlich auf sie einzahlt.
Viele Unternehmen wissen nicht, wie und wo sie anfangen sollen. Deshalb entwickle ich mit CONCEPT X im ersten Schritt Markenstrategien oder Kommunikationskonzepte, wie Unternehmen strukturiert erfolgreicher kommunizieren können. Dabei sorge ich im engen Austausch für ein klares, gemeinsames Verständnis der Markenidentität.
Im zweiten Schritt begleite ich meine Kunden auch in der Kommunikation – als strategischer Mitdenker und inspirierender Kreativpartner in Einem. So entsteht dann übrigens auch eine nachhaltige Vorgehensweise mit Langzeiteffekt.
Neugierig geworden?
Über eine Nachricht per E-Mail oder Kontaktformular würde ich mich sehr freuen.
 
d.sturm@conceptx.de
Jetzt kontaktieren
Mehr erfahren

Kontakt